Sign into play

WHY do we have to sigb in every time we

we want to play? It is not necessary

and a royal pain!!!

When you sign in, you would need to click the Remember Me option.

You would also need to go into your Privacy & Sharing settings and check the box next to Allow nonessential cookies to be placed on your computer. This allows Vegas World to save your log-in information.

If both of those options are checked, make sure your browser is not set to clear cookies each time you close it. This would remove your log-in information every time you close the browser.